I’m back! – A little Up-date

Firstly, I want to apologise for the lack of posts here on my blog. I hate being the person that says ‘I have been really busy’ but it is just that. Without boring you too much, I won’t go into much detail but recently I have had important mocks at school which I dedicated a lot of time to because I really wanted to do well in (thankfully I did!). Also, I wasn’t completely happy with my content so that is why I took a break but I am back now.

Anyways, you are probably wondering what brings me back to these parts? Well recently I have being doing a lot of thinking in general but particularly about the things that I really enjoy doing, the things that make me happy. Writing  is one of them. I have always loved writing since I was a child. I was always the kid in primary that had a story book in which I made my own stories and stayed behind to finish stories that we started in class (*cringe*).

So what has changed? Well apart from the fact that we are nearly celebrating the start of 2017 (honestly how fast as this year gone?), not much but as you read on my Seasonal Goals: Autumn 2016! I really wanted to get a job and I am happy to inform you that I did indeed get a job that I started recently and I love it (mainly because it is working with animals). Recently, I have also applied for college and I have been accepted into the courses I need to be a Vet, so all is good on the education side.

In terms of what I will be blogging about, I guess it will be a mixture of: lifestyle with the new categories for me, beauty and fashion and obviously my blog will still include my animals. But yes, I am back and I’m here to stay. Have a lovely day!

Bekkah x

2 thoughts on “I’m back! – A little Up-date

Leave a Reply

