Let’s Catch Up…

Hello everyone, I’m back!

As you will have noticed I’ve been very inactive on here and Instagram. I’ve taken a little bit of time off to let myself de-stress and step away from social media. Recently, my life has been so hectic with school work and mock assessments. But I’m back!

More than ever, recently, I have felt the stress of life in general. I felt like I put so much pressure on myself to be posting regularly and it was just a bit too much.Trying to balance school with blogging from is hard but I am going to try my best because I love the blogging community that I am now part of. Obviously, I will miss the old blog post in the next coming months because of my GCSEs but it also means that I can really focus on creating content that I am truly happy with.

I hope that you understand my sitautiona nd I am forever grateful for your continueing support.

Have a lovely day! See you soon,

Love,

Bekkah x

 

 

Leave a Reply

